立即報名

條款及條件 

  1. 發送確認電子郵件後,所有報名資料不得更改。 
  2. 所有資料在提交時必須正確無誤。包含錯誤資料的登記將被刪除。
  3. 所有提交的結果必須準確 註明。 不正確的紀錄將被刪除。
  4. 所有結果和提交的紀錄必須在 11月1至30日2020年內完成。此期間以外提交的任何結果均不予納入計算。
  5. 康寶萊保留刪除、編輯或添加報名要求的權利。 
  6. 不允許更改組別和/或轉讓報名資格
  7. 接受所有GPS應用程式、跑步紀錄裝置和室內跑步機之紀錄。
  8. 此活動僅歡迎澳洲、香港、印尼、日本、馬來西亞、澳門、紐西蘭、菲律賓、新加坡,韓國,台灣和泰國的參賽者報名參加。
  9. 請遵守基於當地法律和政府法規的社交距離和公共衛生措施。 
  10. 如註冊參加此活動,即代表參與者願意參加由香港Herbalife Nutrition(“Herbalife Nutrition”)舉辦之體能活動(“活動”)。參與者願意承擔任何風險及因活動而導致的傷害,疾病,死亡或任何方式產生的經濟損失。

     
    參與者明白活動可能包括,但不限於心血管,有氧運動,阻力訓練和/或強度訓練活動。開始運動計劃前,最好徵詢參與者的主診醫生意見。

    參與者理解並承認Herbalife Nutrition並沒有為有關活動作出代理或保證,並且參與者絕對是自願決定參加是次活動及完全明白自己的風險。

    參與者特此免除,同意不起訴,永不追討Herbalife Nutrition及其聯屬公司 (指任何分支機構,部門,或Herbalife Nutrition全球活動之附屬公司,有限責任公司,美國Herbalife Nutrition國際公司(“HIAI”),或HIAI現任和前任管理人員,董事,股東,理事,僱員,代理人,代表,承包商,以及每個繼承人和受讓人,不論是在個人或官方身份) ,以任何方式和各種方式提出有關任何索償,要求,訴訟,訴訟的原因,責任,賠償,懲罰或償付的賠償,懲罰性違約金費用,不論任何種類個人或集體訴訟要求索償的律師費或其他支出。參與者在任何已知或未知,法律上或公平法上,合同法或侵權的情況下,不論原本已有或剛發生觸及以上情形。此版本適用於參與者的繼承人,個人代表,行政人員,執行者和受讓人及具有約束力。

  11. 所有團隊成員必須在其團隊的虛擬跑步總數中貢獻至少1個虛擬跑步結果,才能獲得最終獎章和電子證書。沒有提交任何跑步結果的團隊成員將不會獲得獨家獎勵。

Register Now

Terms & Conditions 

  1. All registrations are final when the confirmation email has been sent. 
  2. All information must be accurate at the time of submission. Anyone found to have inserted false information will be removed.
  3. All results submissions must be indicated accurately. Submissions that are found to be inaccurate will be removed.
  4. All results and submissions must be done within the period of November 1st to 30th 2020. Any results submitted outside of these dates will not be accounted for.
  5. Herbalife Nutrition reserves the rights to remove, edit or add registration requirements at their discretion. 
  6. Change of category and/or transfer of registration is not allowed.
  7. All GPS-based apps, running gadgets and indoor treadmills are accepted.
  8. This event is only available for addresses in Australia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Philippines, Malaysia, Macau, New Zealand, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan and Thailand.
  9. Please consider social distancing measures if running outside based on local government regulation. 
  10. By registering and participating in the Run, each participant agrees to have volunteered to participate in a physical fitness activity (the “Activity”) facilitated by Herbalife and assumes all risks of injury, illness, death or other loss arising from or in any way relating to the Activity.

     
    Each participant understands that the Activity may include, but is not limited to, cardiovascular, aerobic, resistance training and/or strength building exercises and that it is always a good idea to consult the primary physician before starting an exercise program.

    Each participant understands and acknowledges Herbalife has made no representation or warranty about the Activity and that the decision to participate in the Activity is strictly voluntary and entirely at participant’s own risk.

    Each participant releases, agrees not to sue, and forever discharges Herbalife and its Affiliates (meaning any branch, division, or subsidiary of Herbalife International of America, Inc. , or their present and former officers, directors, shareholders, trustees, employees, agents, representatives, contractors, and the successors and assigns of each, whether in their individual or official capacities) of and from any and all manner of claims, demands, actions, causes of action, liability, damages, claims for punitive or liquidated damages, claims for attorney’s fees, costs and disbursements, individual or class action claims, and demands of any kind whatsoever, the participant has or might have against them or any of them, whether known or unknown, in law or equity, contract or tort, arising out of or in any way relating to the Activity, however originating or existing.  This release shall be binding upon each participant’s heirs, personal representatives, administrators, executors, and assigns.

  11. All Team Members must contribute at least 1 Virtual Run result to their team’s Virtual Run total to be awarded the finisher Medal and e-certificate. Team Members that do not submit any run results will not be provided the Exclusive Rewards.